Sacred Heart of Jesus Catholic Church
Hot Springs Village, Arkansas
Representing Name Phone
Pastor Fr. Bill Elser 501-209-2502
Deacon John Froning 501-226-5506
Pastoral Council Liaison Tom Canavan 501-204-9546
Administration Carolyn Bowers 501-915-8022
Building Plant Complex
and Equipment 
Ed Crahan 501-915-0788
Finance Larry Stein 501-226-5105
Grounds David Witchger - Chair  501-922-9058
Stewardship Affairs  Bob Honzik
Murray Claasen

You must be logged in to view the Finance Council Minutes.  Click the Login button (top right corner of the screen) and login with username member (already entered for you).  Then enter the Sacred Heart password.