Sacred Heart of Jesus Catholic Church
Hot Springs Village, Arkansas
Pastoral CouncilIn the election for members of the Pastoral Council and its commissions, 547 ballots were submitted.  The parishioners to serve on each commission are:

Education Commission Evelyn Garrison
Liturgy Commission Mary Ann Farner
Parish Life Commission Sherrie Nichols
Jennifer Rivera
Social Justice and
Charitable Outreach

Dick Hill

The Election Committee thaks all parishioners who participated, and especially thanks all candidates.